Dead Worlds

//Dead Worlds
Dead Worlds 2017-04-18T18:54:02+00:00


This page is for informational purposes only, as these worlds have been consumed entirely by the Fracture. A player may not create a starting character from these worlds until they have been a full-time NPC for 6 games in a row, and which point plot will approve and assist with making a truly unique concept.


The Four Monarchies

The first world to be consumed during the Modern Age, the Four Monarchies was a dystopian land split in half by constant war, and eventually overrun with the hordes of the undead. Though the world itself may be gone, the horrors it spawned still run free across the Fracture.

Download the 4M Packet