This page is for informational purposes only, as these worlds have been consumed entirely by the Fracture. As such, these magic schools are unable to be taught or learned in play. A player may not create a starting character from these worlds or with these magic schools until they have been a full-time NPC for 6 games in a row, and which point plot will approve and assist with making a truly unique concept.


Origin World: A World with No Shadow
Magic: Emanations of the Eye


Origin World: The Burning Pit
Magic: Fruits of the Fallen


Origin World: The Four Monarchies
Magic: Rites of the Undergods